شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters
شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters

Castle of Glass

Linkin park - Castle of Glass (FLAC) ♫ 


 

Take me down to the river bend
من رو به انتهای رودخانه ببر
Take me down to the fighting end
من رو به انتهای جنگ ببر
Wash the poison from off my skin 
زهر رو از پوستم پاک کن
Show me how to be whole again 
بهم نشون بده دوباره کامل بودن چه حسی داره
 
Fly me up on a silver wing 
من رو با بال هایی نقره ای به پرواز در بیاور
Past the black where the sirens sing 
تاریکی رو پشت سر بذار ، جایی که آژیر ها مینوازند
Warm me up in a nova's glow 
من رو به درخشندگی یک نو اختر کن
And drop me down to the dream below 
و من رو در رویا غرق کن
 
'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass 
چون من تنها خرده کوچکی ام در این قصر شیشه ای
Hardly anything there for you to see
به سختی چیزی هست که بتوان دید
For you to see 
بتوان دید
 
Bring me home in blinding dream 
ببرم خونه ، در میان رویا های چشمک زن
Through the secrets that I have seen 
در میان راز هایی که دیدم
Wash the sorrow from off my skin 
غم را از پوستم بزدا
And show me how to be whole again 
و دوباره کامل بودن را نشانم بده
 
'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass 
چون من تنها خرده کوچکی ام در این قصر شیشه ای
Hardly anything there for you to see
به سختی چیزی هست که بتوان دید
For you to see 
بتوان دید
 
'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass 
چون من تنها خرده کوچکی ام در این قصر شیشه ای
Hardly anything there for you to see
به سختی چیزی هست که بتوان دید
 
'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass 
چون من تنها خرده کوچکی ام در این قصر شیشه ای
Hardly anything there for you to see
به سختی چیزی هست که بتوان دید
For you to see 
بتوان دید
For you to see 
بتوان دید
For you to see 
بتوان دید
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد