شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters
شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters

Bedshaped

Keane - Bedshaped ♫

Keane - Bedshaped (video clip) 


 

Many's the time I ran with you down
The rainy roads of our old town
Many the lives we lived in each day
And buried altogether

Don't laugh at me
Don't look away

You'll follow me back with the sun in your eyes
And on your own
Bed shaped
In legs of stone
You'll knock on my door and up we'll go
In white light
I don't think so
But what do I know
What do I know
I know

I know you think I'm holding you down
And I've fallen by the wayside now
And I don't understand the same things as you
But I do

Don't laugh at me
Don't look away

You'll follow me back with the sun in your eyes
And on your own
Bed shaped
In legs of stone
You'll knock on my door and up we'll go
In white light
I don't think so
But what do I know
What do I know
I know

and up we'll go
In white light
I don't think so
But what do I know
What do I know
I know

اوج موسیقی آلترناتیو. این آهنگ فوق العاده بود

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد