شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters
شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters

The Space Between The Lines

http://s7.picofile.com/file/8392513868/a2551694124_16.jpg

Freedom To Glide - The Space Between The Lines ♫

  An hour before the dawn
We open up our day
The calm before the storm
The black before the grey

The watchers gaze
As the night begins to fade
For any sign
Of a move to be made

I can’t escape the sound
That echoes through my mind
No answer could be found
In the space between the lines

Where the watchers gaze
As the sun is on the rise
For any sign
Of life between the lines

SOLO

And I fix my gaze
To a moon on the wane
In a clear sky
Above, this pouring rain

I can’t escape the sound
That echoes through my mind
No answer could be found
In the space between the lines

Echoes through my mind
The space between the lines
Echoes through my mind
The space between the lines

Echoes through my mind
The space between the lines

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد