شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters
شبگرد

شبگرد

Nothing Else Matters

Lost Goodbyes

Shamrain - My Still Haven ♫

Shamrain - Dying Echoes ♫

Shamrain - Falling over the Edge ♫

 

My Still Haven
Carrying the truth inside
Collapsing under all the lies
Hiding like a ghost
Through the days
Drowning faces haunting me
Sinking souls have grabbed my own
Pull me deeper
Bring me down
I'm always running away
Sleep to forget this world with no delights
Under the waves in humming peace, my child
Who would turn back the time?
Who would help me arise from this place?
In between the timeless worlds
Who would turn back the time?
Who would help me arise from this place?
In between the timeless worlds
The timеless worlds
Fragile world of my demise
When all bеauty dies
As I treasure anguish
Within me forever more
Who would turn back the time?
Who would help me arise from this place?
In between the timeless worlds
Who would turn back the time?
Who would help me arise from this place?
In between the timeless worlds
Between the timeless worlds, the timeless worlds
Inside the pressure I wished
Within me forever more
The timeless worlds, the timeless worlds
Inside the pressure I wished

Within me forever more 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد